The World / No. 3

Publikováno: 13.5.2020

As of today's noon, we are launching the third video from The World series, featuring performances by tubist Gergely Lukács (EN), and trombonist William Lang (USA). Enjoy the premiere video recordings of four unique compositions! Program:

Gérard Buquet: Con Voce (2020)
Gergely Lukács, Tuba
Premiere, 2020

Iannis Xenakis: Keren (1986)
William Lang, Trombone
Premiere, 2020

Kamala Sankaram: The Hum (2019)
William Lang, Trombone
Premiere, 2020

William Lang: Flowchart (2020)
Duo Slideways
(William Lang & Jen Baker, Trombones)
Premiere, 2020

You can play the video below, or you can use this link where more information on the whole project and these particular compositions can be found:  



Phone: +420 596 203 426
© Copyright 2020 Ostrava Center for New Music
Created by