DVD Documentary about Ostrava Days 2011

Ostrava Center for New Music released 53-minute long DVD Documentary (both Czech and English version) I Welcome What Happens Next by director, screenplayer, director of photography, multimedia designer and editor Petr Tomaides - tomato22 DREAMin PICTURES.

DVD is for free. Postage 300 CZK (for the Czech Republic) , 20 EUR (for Europe) or 30 USD (for North and South America).

Payment to:
Bank Account No. 27-5536310237/0100, SWIFT Code KOMBCZPP, Komercni banka, Ostrava, Czech Republic, IBAN: CZ5301000000275536310237 or send money by paypal to info@ocnmh.cz (more information at www.paypal.com).

Feel free to contact our office in Ostrava to get more details.
Ostrava Center for New Music

Dr. Šmerala 2 

702 00 Ostrava

Czech Republic

Tel., fax: +420/596 203 426

e-mail: info@newmusicostrava.cz



Phone: +420 596 203 426
E-mail: info@newmusicostrava.cz
© Copyright 2022 Ostrava Center for New Music
Created by web-evolution.cz